WORD Christchurch Trust


Vicki Blyth (Chair), Communications and Marketing Manager, Canterbury Museum.

Marcus Elliott (Deputy Chair), Lawyer, Coroner, Writer.

Erin Harrington, Lecturer / Pūkenga, English Department / Cultural Studies Programme, University of Canterbury Te Whare Wānanga o Waitaha

Daisy Lavea-Timo, Director, Cross-Polynate; poet.

Donna Robertson, Editor, Digital Library Web Team, Christchurch City Libraries Ngā Kete Wānanga o Ōtautahi.

Morrin Rout, Broadcaster, Founding Director of the Hagley Writers’ Institute and WORD Christchurch.

Paula Taylor, Chartered Accountant.



Contact us

Word Christchurch Festival 2022

PO Box 29 270
Christchurch 8440

Social Feed

Subscribe to receive the latest updates

View the programme